DC vs SRH Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket


Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad will face each other in the 50th match of IPL 2022 on Thursday at the Brabourne Stadium. DC have won 4 out of 9 matches and are placed in the 7th position with 8 points. A win in this match will help them jump to the 4th position. They lost the previous match against Lucknow Super Giants by a mere margin of 6 runs after failing to chase a target of 196 runs. Both the openers were dismissed for a single-digit score in that match and DC would be hoping for a better performance from them. The middle-order has done the maximum scoring for DC in the last couple of matches which is a positive sign for the Rishabh Pant-led side. A better performance would be expected from the bowling unit as well.

Sunrisers Hyderabad, on the other hand, are placed in the fourth position currently with 5 wins from 9 matches. They have lost the previous 2 matches and would be looking to make a comeback. The bowlers gave away 202 runs in the last game against Chennai Super Kings and apart from T Natarajan, no other bowler could pick a wicket.

Match Details:

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 50

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Date & Time: 5th May at 7:30 PM IST and Local Time

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

DC vs SRH, Match 50 Pitch Report:

Both DC and SRH have not lost a single game at the Brabourne this season and would be looking to maintain this record. DC’s 3 out of 4 wins have come at this very ground. This might be a high-scoring game considering the fact that the surface offers a lot to the batters. However, it would be tough for batters to score runs initially as pacers might dictate that phase.

Injury News:

(will be added when there is an update)

DC vs SRH, Match 50 Probable Playing XIs:

Delhi Capitals

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya


Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar/Jagadeesha Suchith, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

DC vs SRH Dream11

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *