HUN vs FIN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction

HUN vs FIN Dream11 Prediction with Players Stats and Record | HUN vs FIN Dream11 Fantasy Team and Playing 11 | Cartama Oval, Cartama Pitch Report

Match and Live Streaming Details:

The 2nd match of Group B of ECC International T10, 2022 will be played between Hungary and Finland at the Cartama Oval in Cartama on 19th September at 05:00 PM IST.

The ECC International T10, 2022 will be live streamed on FanCode App and Website in India while Official YouTube Channel of European Cricket Network will stream it worldwide.

Weather Condition:

The temperature is forecasted to be cloudy around 25°C on the match-day with 57% humidity and 08 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pitch Report of Cartama Oval, Cartama:

The Cartama Oval, Cartama pitch is ideal for batting. While batters should have no trouble scoring runs, bowlers will need to bowl tight lines and lengths to keep the runs at bay. Batting first should be preferred, as the average first-inning score is 110 runs.

Dream11 Fantasy Preview for HUN vs FIN:

On September 19th, these two teams will face off in the Group B, 2nd match of the ECC International T10, 2022 in Cartama Oval, Cartama. Both teams will be playing their first game.

Hungary will feature a bunch of their top class domestic players who are looking confident enough to get their side off to a perfect start. Zeeshan Kukikhel, Zahir Safi, Abhishek Kheterpal, and Harsh Mandhyan are the big names from Hungary’s lineup.

On the other hand. Peter Gallagher, Mahesh Tambe, and Jonathan Scamans are some of the bright ones from Finland’s squad. They will also come up with their plans and aim to have a positive experience in their first game.

Both teams will be eager to engage in a strong battle and get their ECCI T10 campaign off to a good start.

Squads to choose from HUN vs FIN:

Squad of Hungary

Abhishek Kheterpal, Abhitesh Prashar, Asanka Weligamage, Harsh Mandhyan, Kalum Nandika, Khaibar Deldar, Leus du Plooy, Maaz Bhaiji, Mark Des Fontaine, Sandeep Mohandas, Satyadeep Ashwathnarayana, Stan Ahuja, Vinoth Ravindran, Ximus du Plooy, Zahir Safi, Zeeshan Kukikhel

Squad of Finland

Adnan Ahmad, Amjad Sher, Areeb Quadir, Atif Rasheed, Belayet Khan, Jonathan Scamans, Mahesh Tambe, Matthew Jenkinson, Mohammad Asaduzzaman, Muhammad Imran, Nathan Collins, Parveen Kumar, Peter Gallagher, Raaz Mohammad, Ziaur Rehman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *