TAM vs BLR Dream11 Team fantasy Prediction: VIVO Pro Kabaddi

There’s a lot to take into consideration when you’re looking for the best TAM vs BLR dream11 team. Today, We are going to discuss TAM vs BLR 77th Match news, TAM vs BLR fantasy Kabaddi prediction, and Expert data. This League is called VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2022 in the dream11 app.

Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls Match Schedule:

Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls, The 77th match will be played in Shree Shivchhatrapati Sports Complex on 13 November 2022 at 8:30 PM.

TAM vs BLR Dream11 Prediction and Today Match Stats:

BLR has won 7 and lost 4 games while drew another game of 12 games played so far. With the help of 41 pts they are positioned at 2nd position on the table. Bharat has made 105 successful raids in 12 games so far. He has done 8 super-10 in this process. Vikash Kandola has made another 66 successful raids in 12 games with the help of 2 Super-10. Saurabh Nandal has made most number of successful tackle in this season with the help of 37 tackles in 12 games. Aman has made a decent contribution with the help of 12 successful tackle in 12 games.

TAM has been unstoppable in last few games. With 5 win, 5 loss and 2 Draw in their 12 games. With help of 34 pts they stand at 8th position on the table. Raiding is led by Narender Hoshiyar who made 100 successful raids so far this season in 12 games including 7 super 10. He was the sole survivor of his team but he started to get some needed support from experienced Ajinkya Pawar. Defence is led by Sahil Gulia with 26 successful tackle in 12 games including 1 high 5. He is supported by Sagar with 31 successful tackle in 12 games and M Abhishek with 25 successful tackle in 12 including 1 high 5.

Important Points To Look Out:

Most Ownership Player? (Most selected players by Users)

Narender Hoshiyar, Bharat II.

Who is out?


TAM vs BLR Probable Lineup:

Tamil Thalaivas Lineup:

Narender Hoshiyar, M Abhishek, Mohit, Himanshu, Ajinkya Pawar, Sagar, Sahil Gulia.

Bengaluru Bulls Lineup:

Vikash Kandola, Mayur Kadam, Mahender Singh, Bharat, Neeraj Narwal, Saurabh Nandal, Aman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *