WI vs IND Dream11 Prediction 5th T20I, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report & Updates

Arshdeep Singh has been the find of the series for India and is the leading wicket-taker for the team.

WI vs IND Team Preview:

West Indies and India will play the 5th T20I of the ongoing series on Sunday (August 7) at the Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida. India have already earned an unassailable lead after winning the last game by a significant margin of 59 runs. The Indian batters helped the team post a total of 191 runs on the board. The bowlers managed to bundle up the opponents for just 132 runs. Avesh Khan, who didn’t have a great outing prior to this match, came out as the show-stopper for the team. He picked 2 wickets in 4 overs and gave away just 17 runs. He won the Player of the Match award for this performance.

WI vs IND Match Details:

West Indies vs India, 5th T20I

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Date & Time: 7th August at 8:00 PM IST and 10:30 AM Local Time

Live Streaming: FanCode

Live Telecast: Doordarshan (DD)

WI vs IND, 5th T20I Pitch Report:

The way the last game unfolded, it won’t be wrong to call the surface at the Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground a balanced one. Indian batters used the surface to collect runs in the first innings and then the bowlers were able to bundle up the West Indies lineup under 150 runs. The story for this game might be the same and the team winning the toss might again look to bat. The average first innings score at this venue in the last 5 T20 matches is 158 runs, however, the team batting first in this game might be able to score over 180 runs.

Injury News:

(will be added when there is an update)

WI vs IND, 5th T20I Probable Playing XIs:

West Indies

Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Nicholas Pooran (c), Rovman Powell, Shimron Hetmyer, Devon Thomas (wk), Jason Holder, Dominic Drakes, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy


Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sanju Samson, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *